

Atlantic City School District OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

A heartfelt thanks to our dedicated full-time District employees who had Perfect Attendance during the 2022 - 2023 school year.

You are an inspiration to all of us!

Dr. La'Quetta S. Small, Superintendent of Schools

Agnes Arsenís Karol Ball Momtaz Begum Havana Berry Shatera Brock Cherise Burroughs Sheri Camper-Williams **Ernest Cheatham** Anthony Ciccone Dawn Cooper Marba Davis Ananda Davis-Wright Suprity De Edward Demaggio III Matthew Dolan Phillip Dollard Osílamah Edeh Kenneth Flood Christopher Ford Stephanie George Jason Grimes Michael Holloway LaKecía Hyman Nancy Ireland Chaia Jennings

James Knox Courtney Lawler Janice Lopane Frank Manzo Dante Martin Carolina Martinez Mejia Marla Mazur Angela McClellan Míchael McHale Elizabeth Parson Alexis Plotkin Shagufta Rani Mildred Russell Cornelio Sabio Samantha Sickler Midhat Siddiqui La'Quetta Small Lindsey Tyson Kim Wallace Jesse White Candace Williams Shelley Williams Nicole Williams Kamitra Winborne



antic City School District DEFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT